Drowning in silence

I can’t hear even though I can a little. I guess that has given me a quiet voice. I think I might be done trying to talk to people I am so tires of not feeling heard…. its like my voice is at a frequency where people can’t hear it unless they a puppsly listening for it. Im so tired of communication. I rather be alone. Enemy though I don’t feel like being alone. Im just so tired of trying because it feels like I have to make such a hard effort 24/7. So I just thought I would come hear a write it since no one in this four seat car can hear me.

April 28, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

