“C” crave

I’ve been craving oranges! I usually buy six at a time. This is no where enough for me let alone for me and my husband. The problem is, is that the selection at the store has been horrible the last couple of weeks. I will go in and there will be tables heaping full of oranges but once I touch one it becomes evident that most of them aren’t good. I of course try to find at least two good ones. When I get home I eat one and It’s soooo amazing I can’t believe that I lucked out. So then I get cocky and of course reach for the second one and……. failure. It’s so dry and yucky.

Here are some pictures of the yucky one. It looks yummy and juicy but sadly it isn’t. (it photographs cool though)

        

later~

May 23, 2011. Tags: , , , , . food, stupidness in public, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

