nonscencical

I’m having a hard time wording things so that people give me the right answer. It sounds like I have a hard time communicating my thoughts? Nope, it’s not that. It’s not the communicating something on a large scale. It’s the saying something to someone in passing. It’s usually a quick question that never seems to come out correctly. Well I think it comes off clear but I always get an answer about something else. It’s probably half my falt that I don’t correct it after they answer but by the time I get the wrong answer I just figure it’s easier to figure it out myself or I realize the issue isn’t really a problem anyways. Also, most of the time I do ask a question it is mostly because I already know the answer, I just like to group problem solve. I guess it’s mostly for validation. Anyways, this is why I feel soooo ahhhhh alone.

April 12, 2011. Tags: , , , . ahh people, silly little things, stupidness in public, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

