the air brush look

this morning:

boysquared: do you use brushes or sponges to put on makeup?
me: both?
boysquared: cause i was watching an infomertial last night
me: (giggle)
boysquared: It was the only thing on at 3am… it was about airbrush makeup… it will make you 10 years younger i guess
me: (giggle)
boysquared: however I don’t know if you need to look 15… and make me look more of a…what is that word… you know child doer?
me: (giggle)
boysquared: nah what is that word child?
me: I know what word you are talking about but could you please tell me what you are wanting to say again
boysquared: laugh (throws pillow)
me: (giggle)

to airbrush my make up or not that is the question and I suppose I wont so my honey bun doesn’t look like a child doer…lol…actually i think it might make me look ten years younger then 15 which is 5 and i really don’t need boyquared getting asked “my how fast and tall your 5 year old is these days”

April 3, 2011. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

