a letter to a friend in the air force

________s!!!!
I’m so proud of you for getting through bootcamp. I can’t believe you will be done in just a few weeks!
What Is an MRE Lunch? ¬†Maranaded Radish Enchiladas? I could Google it but I’ll just wait patiantly for you to fill me in.
I have just three weeks as well until I get hitched. So I’ve been driving back and forth from Vancouver to Walla every week it seems. Well anyway while driving through a canyon Boysquared and I saw ¬†a fighter, jet It kind of looked like an F-117 Nighthawk (awesome… I googled that) but it probably wasnt. It zoomed right past us along the river, into a back flip into the clouds. It was super cool and It also reminded me that I still needed to find a cool post card to send you.
Well I miss having you close by but I’m super stoked to hear about your adventures in the airforce. Are you heading straight to tech school after this or do you get a small break inbetween.
You are in my thoughts. I hope you have a great couple of weeks!
June 12, 2010. Tags: , . old friends, silly little things, stupidness in public.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

