Good enough for me

I’m upset and disappointed.

Maybe, It’s because I believe in God and know that He is capable of anything and everything so I don’t feel the need to question anything. The answer, ” it’s possible through God” is satisfying to me. Actually, it makes me feel closer to God like he is giving me a big hug.  I don’t feel the need to question it, ponder it, I just know. I just know that God has a plan and even though I don’t know for a fact how it started and all the little details behind every little thing that happens on earth I do know that God is Good. And just so you know I do know how the earth began and how it ends. It’s written in the Bible. It was God breathed. I don’t need to know anything else if I did God would tell me. One day I will know all the details…when I’m in heaven. I guess since I know that one day I will know how every thing happened, that is good enough for me because eventually I will know so why worry about it now.

I guess what I’m trying to say is this: I don’t understand why everyone is thinking so hard when all the answers are right in front of you.

” I can’t see the wind, but I can see the effects of the wind”

~cheers

June 4, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . Love, pk stuff, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

