waves of sadness and falure and disillusion

my dad got let go from his job. Being a PK I don’t normally talk about this stuff in public. But I’m really tired of sitting in the back. I think since this site IS anonymous I feel like I should be free to say how I feel. I think there are a lot of things PKs never get to say or if they do they focus it towards something else. So on top of all the fun posts of centerpieces, candles, food and whatever I will blog about things from my pk past and my future.

I know that I haven’t gone into detail but I will. Give me some time to collect my thoughts.

~later

March 26, 2010. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

