100 days to go!!!!

I am at the 100 day till my wedding mark today! I have so many thoughts I want to share but that would take so many different blog posts. I’ve been planning, and planning for my wedding day. I think today I will take a few minutes to step back and just say, ” I am so excited”. Excited not that it’s a wedding and it’s  mine. I’m excited because a 100 days from now I will we united to the man who truly wants and lets me be who I am.  He just lets me be weird for the hell of it and usually  he will jump right in. I’m excited because it means that I get to hangout with my best friend everyday. I will have someone to hold my hand.  There is a ton more but that is good enough for now. YAY 100 days.

Cheers  ~

March 18, 2010. Tags: , , . Love, Uncategorized, Wedding stuff.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

