Casting call for Narrators

ie: Ewan McGregor ( I have no idea how to say his name).  I was watching “The Men Who Stare at Goats” last night and was like man this guy narrating this movie sounds very familiar.

That is when it hit me! Moulin Rouge! The guy narrating is Ewan McGregor and he was in the movie Moulin Rouge. All I could think of from there on was that man this guys resume screams ” I can narrate my why though a movie”! Plus, did anyone notice that in both movies he is writing the story as well. Omg!

Cheers to that!

~=)

March 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . POP Culture, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

