episode I don’t know anymore. Project runway….

Episode Seven! As much as I LOVE childrenswear. I LOVE, Love going to the hardware store for inspiration for designs. I’m so glad this season they took the designers to a hardware store to get their materials. My favorites were Jonathon’s and Seth Arron’s looks. Mostly I just love the detailing in Jonathon’s and I like the silhouette of Seth’s.

The seventh episode of this seventh season was pretty much seven heaven to me.

that is all I have to say or well that is all I am going to write. Sorry this is a week late. ARg!

~cheers

March 14, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Project Runway.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

