Bottles =)

I’ve been slacking on posting my favorites from the children’s wear challenge on Project Runway. Maybe it’s because I’ve been so busy finding cool bottles at Ikea to put pretty fake pink flowers in.  Or maybe because I’ve been going to Goodwills and hunting down large serving bowls, toasting flutes, flower girl baskets and most of all a cute cake topper.

I even went to a Fashion show (I need to post about that too)  and found this awesome empty vodka bottle!

cheers~

February 23, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , . shopping, Wedding stuff.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

