PR Love still

Here are my top favorite looks from Project Runways season seven episode two! Enjoy!

Amy: I really LOVED, LOVED this look! It actually shows the burlap, yet it looks so fun and flirty. Great execution  and follow through on the challenge.

Anthony: I love the color of this dress. I love the proportions of this dress.

Ben: I loved this dress ( I know I’ve said that about all of them so far…but these ARE the dresses that I liked from the episode)!!! It’s dramatic! I Love the off the shoulder fluttering sleeve. It’s very tasteful!

Janeane! I HEART it!!! When I saw it, I immediately  said sophisticated elegance. Which is saying something for fuggly burlap.


Maya: I love your haircut!!!! okay, I’m not in love, love with this dress but I am intrigued. I think it’s fun and flirty. I want to see more from her!

All images from http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/project-runway

January 28, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . Project Runway.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

