The one where everything is blue

Blue Maids

Girls Dressed In Blue

So today was the planned fabric trip to the store to get my last two bridesmaids fabric for their dresses. We actually found colors and fabrics that where perfect without any conflict. I’m so THRILLED!!!!! I feel so much closer to having everything ready now. Well I do have a ton more to do for the wedding but I actually know what my exact colors are.  Here they are I will list them in order of the picture Perri Blue, Royal Blue, Blue, Navy, Midnight and Celestial Blue.

Next stop: Shoes

I’m thinking silver flats for the maids to wear. I found these at Payless for a great price. Plus, they can totally be worn again.

Well that is all for now.

cheers. =)

January 17, 2010. Tags: , , , . Wedding stuff.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

